A Thousand Words

When
Repeats every week every Sunday 2 times.
Feb 16 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Feb 23 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Please note: Times listed are local times (CT or MT) depending on the location of the event
About this event
Description: 
A Powerful and Innovative World Premiere It's been said that a picture is worth a thousand words. Join Nebraska Rep on an incredible and deeply revealing journey that explores the power of a photograph to capture a moment in time. There are no actors in this groundbreaking production—only real people with meaningful photos and stories that you'll have to experience firsthand to believe. Individual Tickets: $39, $19.50 student/OLLI Wednesday, February 12 at 7:30 pm (preview) Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 pm (preview) Friday, February 14 at 7:30 pm (opening night) Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm Sunday, February 16 at 2:00 pm Tuesday, February 18 at 7:30 pm Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 pm Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 pm Friday, February 21 at 7:30 pm Saturday February 22 at 7:30 pm Sunday, February 23 at 2:00 pm Temple Building's Studio Theatre
Event Category: 
Website: 
nebraskarep.org
Location
Temple Building
12th & R Streets first floor
Lincoln, NE 68588-0201
United States
Phone: 402.472.4747 or 800.432.3231
Share