Nebraska Wesleyan Theatre presents Glengarry Glen Ross

When
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 16 2020.
Feb 8 2020 - 2:00pm
Feb 9 2020 - 2:00pm
Feb 15 2020 - 2:00pm
Feb 16 2020 - 2:00pm

Please note: Coronavirus shutdowns may impact availability of events--please ensure the venue is open before making plans. Times listed are local times (CT or MT) depending on the location of the event.
About this event
Description: 
In the zero-sum world of Chicago real estate, selling the American dream can be a caustic, darkly comic American nightmare. This unique production features two rotating casts. An all-male cast leads a production set in the 1980s. And an all-female cast operates in the present day. (For mature audiences.) The all-female cast performances are on February 6, 8, 12, 14 and 16. The all-male cast performances are on February 7, 9, 13 and 15. Tickets: $10 adults; $7.50 seniors and children Purchase online: https://www.nebrwesleyan.edu/theatre/current-season/glengarry-glen-ross Call: (402) 465-2384 Performance dates Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30pm Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00pm Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30pm Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00pm Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 7:30pm Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:30pm Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Website: 
nebrwesleyan.edu/theatre-tickets
Location
Miller Theatre
51st Street & Huntington Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68504
United States
Phone: 4024652384
Share