The Legend of Georgia McBride

When
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 13 2019 except Mon Oct 07 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019.
Oct 6 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Oct 12 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Oct 13 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Please note: Times listed are local times (CT or MT) depending on the location of the event
About this event
Description: 
by Matthew Lopez A music-filled comedy with a huge heart He's young, he's broke, his landlord's knocking at the door, and he's just found out his wife is going to have a baby! To make matters even more desperate, Casey is fired from his gig as an Elvis impersonator in a small, run-down bar. When the bar owner brings in a drag show to replace his act, Casey finds that he has a whole lot to learn about show business—and himself. Find out what happens when the 'The King' becomes a queen! Individual tickets: $39, $19.50 student/OLLI 5-show season packages: $150, $75 student/OLLI 402.472.4747 or nebraskarep.org Wednesday, October 2 at 7:30 pm (preview) Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 pm (preview) Friday, October 4 at 7:30 pm (opening night) Sunday, October 6 at 2:00 pm Tuesday, October 8 at 7:30 pm Wednesday, October 9 at 7:30 pm Thursday, October 10 at 7:30 pm Friday, October 11 at 7:30 pm Saturday, October 12 at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm Sunday, October 13 at 2:00 pm Lied Center's Johnny Carson Theater
Event Category: 
Website: 
nebraskarep.org
Location
Lied Center's Johnny Carson Theater
11th & Q streets west entrance, Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE 68588-0201
United States
Phone: 402.472.4747 or 800.432.3231
Share