live streaming schedule & on demand videos

Saturday, May 06
09:00 am UNMC 2017 Spring Commencement Ceremony UNMC 2017 Spring Commencement Ceremony
Thursday, June 01
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: June 2017 NDE Work Session June 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, June 02
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: June 2017 NDE Board Meeting June 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, July 13
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: July 2017 NDE Work Session July 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, July 14
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: July 2017 NDE Board Meeting July 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, August 03
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: August 2017 NDE Work Session August 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, August 04
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: August 2017 NDE Board Meeting August 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, September 07
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: September 2017 NDE Work Session September 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, September 08
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: September 2017 NDE Board Meeting September 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, October 05
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: October 2017 NDE Work Session October 2017 NDE Work Session

Pages

Pages