Live & On Demand: State Government

Nebraska Capitol Live App

government live streaming schedule & on demand videos

Friday, July 14
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: July 2017 NDE Board Meeting July 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, August 03
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: August 2017 NDE Work Session August 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, August 04
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: August 2017 NDE Board Meeting August 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, September 07
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: September 2017 NDE Work Session September 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, September 08
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: September 2017 NDE Board Meeting September 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, October 05
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: October 2017 NDE Work Session October 2017 NDE Work Session
Friday, October 06
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: October 2017 NDE Board Meeting October 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 08
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: November 2017 NDE Work Session November 2017 NDE Work Session
Thursday, November 09
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: November 2017 NDE Board Meeting November 2017 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, December 07
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: December 2017 NDE Work Session December 2017 NDE Work Session

Pages

Pages