Live & On Demand: State Government

Nebraska Capitol Live App

government live streaming schedule & on demand videos

Thursday, April 04
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: April 2019 NDE Work Session April 2019 NDE Work Session
Friday, April 05
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: April 2019 NDE Board Meeting April 2019 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, May 02
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: May 2019 NDE Work Session May 2019 NDE Work Session
Friday, May 03
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: May 2019 NDE Board Meeting May 2019 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, June 06
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: June 2019 NDE Work Session June 2019 NDE Work Session
Friday, June 07
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: June 2019 NDE Board Meeting June 2019 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, August 08
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: August 2019 NDE Work Session August 2019 NDE Work Session
Friday, August 09
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: August 2019 NDE Board Meeting August 2019 NDE Board Meeting
Thursday, September 05
02:00 pm Nebraska Department of Education: September 2019 NDE Work Session September 2019 NDE Work Session
Friday, September 06
09:00 am Nebraska Department of Education: September 2019 NDE Board Meeting September 2019 NDE Board Meeting

Pages

Pages