Big Red Wrap-Up

on the next show

 

BIG RED WRAP-UP

Join us as we look at Nebraska's 2016 recruiting class following National Signing Day with Sean Callahan and Nate Clouse from HuskerOnline.com.

 

Like us on Facebook to follow our coverage of
additional Husker sports throughout the year:
www.facebook.com/bigredwrapup
 

send us a question

  

 

Become a fan!
Write on our wall anytime.

 

 

Tweet us during the show

 

 

  

bigred@netNebraska.org

 

on the last show

Big Red Wrap-Up: Bowl Game Recap
Original Air Date: January 5, 2016
STEVEN M. SIPPLE, Lincoln Journal Star

 


 

web exclusives

Tuesday, Sep. 16 2014
Miami Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the Miami v Nebraska game
Tuesday, Sep. 09 2014
Fresno State Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the Nebraska v Fresno State game
Tuesday, Sep. 02 2014
McNeese State Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the first game of the 2014 season, Florida Atlantic v Nebraska.
Tuesday, Aug. 26 2014
Florida Atlantic Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the first game of the 2014 season, Florida Atlantic v Nebraska.
Tuesday, Nov. 19 2013
Penn State Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the eleventh game of the 2013 season, Nebraska v Penn State.
Tuesday, Nov. 12 2013
Michigan State Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the tenth game of the 2013 season, Michigan State v Nebraska.
Tuesday, Nov. 05 2013
Michigan Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the ninth game of the 2013 season, Nebraska v Michigan.
Tuesday, Oct. 29 2013
Northwestern Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the eighth game of the 2013 season, Northwestern v Nebraska.
Tuesday, Oct. 22 2013
Minnesota Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the seventh game of the 2013 season, Nebraska v Minnesota.
Tuesday, Oct. 08 2013
Purdue Prediction Kevin Kugler, Adrian Fiala and Blake Lawrence predict the outcome to the sixth game of the 2013 season, Nebraska v Purdue.

Pages

Tuesday, Dec. 09 2014
Season Recap Hosts look back at the season with guest Jay Foreman. Original Air Date: December 9, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 02 2014
Iowa Recap Hosts look back at the Iowa game with special guests Steve Sipple and Dirk Chatelain. Original Air Date: December 2, 2014
Wednesday, Nov. 26 2014
Minnesota Recap Hosts look back at the Minnesota game with guest Andy Kendeigh. Original Air Date: November 26, 2014
Tuesday, Nov. 18 2014
Wisconsin Recap Hosts look back at the Wisconsin game with guest NU Director for Football Operations Jeff Jamrog. Original Air Date: November 18, 2014
Tuesday, Nov. 11 2014
Bye Week Hosts look back at the Huskers conference season with special guest, Nebraska Men's Basketball Coach Tim Miles. Original Air Date: November 11, 2014
Tuesday, Nov. 04 2014
Purdue Recap Hosts look back at the Purdue game with guest Lane Grindle. Original Air Date: November 4, 2014
Tuesday, Oct. 28 2014
Rutgers Recap Hosts look back at the Rutgers game with guest Dr. Rob Rhodes. Original Air Date: October 28, 2014
Tuesday, Oct. 21 2014
Northwestern Recap Hosts look back at the Northwestern game with guests Cory Ross and Ron Kellogg III. Original Air Date: October 21, 2014
Tuesday, Oct. 14 2014
Mid-Season Recap Hosts look back at the season so far with guest Lee Barfknecht. Original Air Date: October 14, 2014
Tuesday, Oct. 07 2014
Michigan State Recap Hosts look back at the Michigan State game with guest Jason Peter. Original Air Date: October 7, 2014

Pages

Underwriters