NET Leadership Team

Mark Leonard
General Manager / CEO
mleonard@netNebraska.org
402-472-9333

Debbie Hamlett
Assistant General Manager
Development & Marketing
dhamlett@netNebraska.org
402-470-6380

Randy Hansen
Assistant General Manager
Administration & Finance
rhansen@netNebraska.org
402-470-6372

Chad Davis
Assistant General Manager
Emerging Media
cdavis@netNebraska.org
402-470-6257

Ling Ling Sun
Assistant General Manager
Technology Services
lsun@netNebraska.org
402-470-6458

Nancy Finken
Assistant General Manager
Broadcast Production & Programming
nfinken@netnebraska.org
402-470-6365

Bill Anderson
Radio Network Director
wanderson@netNebraska.org
402-470-6239

 

Postal Mailing Address: 1800 North 33rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68503