Leadership Team

Mark Leonard
General Manager / CEO
mleonard@netNebraska.org
402-472-9333

Chad Davis
Chief Innovation Officer
cdavis@netNebraska.org
402-470-6257
 

Nancy Finken
Chief Content Officer
nfinken@netnebraska.org
402-470-6365
 

Debbie Hamlett
Chief Strategy Officer
dhamlett@netNebraska.org
402-470-6380

Randy Hansen
Chief Financial Officer
rhansen@netNebraska.org
402-470-6372

 

Ling Ling Sun
Chief Technology Officer
lsun@netNebraska.org
402-470-6458

 

 

Julie Thomsen
Chief Administrative Officer
jthomsen@netNebraska.org
402-470-6413

Postal Mailing Address: 1800 North 33rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68503